Ricardo Ibarra

Scientific advisory committee:

Director of the Institute of Nanoscience of Aragón

Doctor Honoris Causa by the AGH University of Krakow and rank

with h-index 53 as the highest cited experimentalist in Condensed

Matter Physis in Spain

Board of Directors

Pedro Alonso

Pedro Alonso

Funding partner

Christian Sánchez-Espinel

Christian Sánchez-Espinel

Chief executive Officer

Management Team

Ups, there is nothing to display...